ORO Development Corp.
ORO Development Corp.

ORO EMAIL ADDRESSES

A list of ORO staff and case managers' email addresses is provided below, in alphabetic order by first name.

 

To see a detailed list of the staff, click here.

 

To see a detailed list of the case managers, click here.

 

Beatrice Rodriguez

brodriguez@orodevcorp.org

Celso Marcelo

cmarcelo@orodevcorp.org

Herminia Castillo

hcastillo@orodevcorp.org

Jorge Martinez

jmartinez@orodevcorp.org

LaHanna Ladd

lladd@orodevcorp.org

Olivia Tovar

otovar@orodevcorp.org

Patty Murillo

pmurillo@orodevcorp.org

Sally Bocanegra

sbocanegra@orodevcorp.org

Sandy Kimber

skimber@orodevcorp.org
Tia Baker Campbell tbaker@orodevcorp.org
Vivian Wright vwright@orodevcorp.org